First The Idea

Hello,

If your reading this welcome to my blog, my new extremely innocent blog where I plan to make my creative side not only come out but to flourish and shine. It is this intended environment I will use as my building block to become more linguistic and grasp a clearer idea of how I will go about writing books. Fantasy books to be precise, at least in the beginning anyway! I also want to write some short stories to help inspire me, and send these into competitions to help receive some helpful criticisms.

I will be reading books and passing my view on them also and hope this will help me take as much as I can from the differing styles of writing.

I hope to set goals where I will post regular progress and record the ups and downs of my journey.

29-november-2014-105
Me in Zante a couple of years ago
Leave a Reply

